Who's running for office?  

The 2021 AALAS National Election Ballot will include the following. Login to view bios of each candidate. This is a preview of those running for office. Voting will take place through Simply Voting beginning June 1.  

Vice President-Elect  
Robert Quinn
Lisa Secrest

Timothy Mandrell

At-Large Trustee Seat 1  
Angela Heiser   
Debra Hickman   
Todd Jackson
Jason Villano

At-Large Trustee Seat 2   
Ken Shapiro
Teresa Woodger 

District 1 Alternate Trustee   
Jennifer Kieffer         

District 3 Trustee   
David Mallon
Donna Tignor

District 5 Alternate Trustee   
Linda Bryan
Travis Stein