Editorial Review Board

Leanne Alworth, University of Georgia, alworth@uga.edu

Beth Bauer, IDEXX BioResearch, beth-bauer@idexx.com

Cory Brayton, Johns Hopkins, cbrayton@jhmi.edu

Carolyn Cray, University of Miami, ccray@med.miami.edu

Peggy Danneman, pdanneman@roadrunner.com

Robert Dauchy, Tulane University School of Medicine, rdauchy@tulane.edu

George DeMarco, University Massachusetts Medical School, george.demarco@umassmed.edu

Raimon Duran-Struuck, University of Pennsylvania, rdura@upenn.edu

Robert Dysko, University of Michigan Medical School, rcdysko@umich.edu

Randy Elkins, NIAID, relkins@niaid.nih.gov

Jeffrey Everitt, GlaxoSmithKline, jie40103@earthlink.net

Craig Franklin, University of Missouri, franklinc@missouri.edu

Naomi Gades, Mayo Clinic, gades.naomi@mayo.edu

Brianna Gaskill, Purdue University, bgaskill@purdue.edu

James Goodrich, Yale University School of Medicine, James.goodrich@yale.edu

Sherril Green, Stanford University, sherril@stanford.edu

Stephen Griffey, University of California/Davis, smgriffey@ucdavis.edu

Adeline Hajjar, University of Washington, hajjar@uw.edu

David Hamilton, University of Tennessee Health Science Center, dhamilt7@uthsc.edu

Claire Hankenson, Michigan State University, fclaire@msu.edu

Debra Hickman, Indiana University, hickmand@iupui.edu

Kelly Hopper, Charles River Laboratories, khopper@hamanranch.org

Robert Hoyt, NHLBI, NIH, hoytR@nih.gov

Kelly Hugunin, Food and Drug Administration, khugunin@gmail.com

Brian Iritani, University of Washington, biritani@u.washington.edu

Nancy Johnston, Indiana University, johnstna@iu.edu

Lon Kendall, Colorado State University, lon.kendall@colostate.edu

H Liggitt, University of Washington, dliggitt@u.washington.edu

James Marx, University of Pennsylvania, marx@upenn.edu

Scott Mischler, docmischler@gmail.com

Claude Nagamine, Stanford University Medical Center, cnagamin@stanford.edu

Jennifer Pullium, NYU Langone Medical Center & School of Medicine jennifer.pullium@nyumc.org

Janet Rodgers, Oxford University, janet.rodgers@gmail.com

Neil Rowland, University of Florida, nrowland@ufl.edu

Joseph Schech, NICHD, NIH, schechj@mail.nih.gov

Jodi Scholz, Mayo Clinic, scholz.jodi@mayo.edu

Trenton Schoeb, University of Alabama at Birmingham, trs@uab.edu

Mary Jo Shepherd, Columbia University, ms4387@columbia.edu

Abigail Smith, University of Pennsylvania, abigail4@pobox.upenn.edu

Donald Smith, Tufts University, donald.smith@tufts.edu

Jennifer Smith, Henry Ford Hospital, jsmith28@hfhs.org

Harold Stills, University of Kentucky, harold.stills@uky.edu

Mark Suckow, University of Minnesota, msuckowd@umn.edu

Michael Swindle, International Swine Consulting, swinetech@hotmail.com

Douglas Taylor, Emory University School of Medicine, dtaylor@dar.emory.edu

Patricia Turner, University of Guelph, pvturner@uoguelph.ca

Rajesh Uthamanthil, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, ruthaman@fhcrc.org

Julie Watson, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, jwatso19@jhmi.edu

Steven Weisbroth, shweisbroth@comcast.net

Jennifer Wilk, Legacy Research Institute, jenwilk@lhs.org

Christopher Winkelmann,Takeda Pharmaceuticals International, christopher.winkelmann@takeda.com

Felix Wolf, Weill Medical College of Cornell University, wolff1@mskcc.org